If anyone finds anything on this website that is not correct, please contact me through e-mail so I can quickly correct any mistakes.


Visitor Comments  go...
(updated: 01/28/09)

To contact me, send e-mails to:
E-mails sent to this address will not be published.   Please include "Watchdog" in subject box.


Brecksville-Broadview Heights Board of Education  (go)

*Note of advice:  If you would like all the Board members to know your concerns or comments, I suggest you address the Board during a public Board meeting.  Very few public concerns are shared among the Board members at Board meetings. 


Next REGULAR Board Meeting:  Mon., June 24, 2013 (7:00 pm) at Education Center
The public can address the Board only during REGULAR meetings.

Mr. Scot Prebles, Superintendent (440-740-4010) prebless@bbhcsd.org

Mr. David Tryon, President (440-526-5355)  tryond@bbhcsd.org

Mr. Mark Jantzen, Vice-President (440-526-8118) jantzenm@bbhcsd.org

Mr. Mark Dosen, (440-546-1883)  dosenm@bbhcsd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Mack, (440-740-0715) mackk@bbhcsd.org
Mr. Michael Ziegler, (440-546=9987) zieglerm@bbhcsd.org

Ohio Revised Code  go
Ohio Sunshine Laws  go
Ohio Dept of Education  go
Ohio School Boards Association  go

Ohio Dept of Education
School/Staff Statistics

Oct. 17  New Website! 
Helping Voters to Become Informed Voters
             Another Resource for Voters:  go

My Short Pencil go

Commercial Exploitation go...

Nat'l Education Association (NEA)  go
GLSEN (Gay, Lesbian, Straight Education Network)  go
ACLU  "The Project"  go

Concerned Women for America  go
Mission America go
Traditional Values Coalition
American Family Association go